Kontakt

ROBIN WOOD-Bundesgeschäftsstelle

Anfahrt
Bremer Straße 3
21073 Hamburg
Tel: 040-380 89 2-0
Fax: 040-380 89 2-14
info [at] robinwood.de

Pressesprecherin

Ute Bertrand

Tel:  040-380 89 2-22

Mobil:  0171 835 95 15

presse@robinwood.de (PGP-Schlüssel)

Fachreferentin Tropenwald

Tina Lutz

Tel:  040-380 89 2-15

Fax: 040-380 89 2-14

tropenwald@robinwood.de (PGP-Schlüssel)

Fachreferentin Wald

Jana Ballenthien

Tel:  040 38089211

Fax: 040 38089214

wald@robinwood.de (PGP-Schlüssel)

Fachreferentin Mobilität

Monika Lege

Tel:  0049 40 380 892 12

monika.lege@robinwood.de (PGP-Schlüssel)

Fachreferentin Energie

Ronja Heise

Tel:  040-380 89 2-21

Fax: 040-380 89 2-14

energie@robinwood.de (PGP-Schlüssel)

Newsletter, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, FÖJ

Ute Greiser

Tel:  040-380 89 2-25

ute.greiser@robinwood.de (PGP-Schlüssel)

ROBIN WOOD-Magazin

Dr. Christiane Weitzel

Tel:  040-380 89 2-26

magazin@robinwood.de (PGP-Schlüssel)

Angelika Krumm

Projektkoordinatorin Papier, Ansprechpartnerin Vermächtnisse

Angelika Krumm

Tel:  03332 - 252010

Fax: 03332 - 252011

papier@robinwood.de

Aktionsunterstützung

Alexander Gerschner

Tel:  040-380 89 2-19

aktion@robinwood.de (PGP-Schlüssel)

IT-Administration

Tim Christensen

tim.christensen@robinwood.de (PGP-Schlüssel)

ROBIN WOOD-Vorstand

vorstand@robinwood.de (PGP-Schlüssel)